103 N Central Casey, IL 62420  Local: (217) 932-6200
Customer Reviews
Pretty Petals and More
Local Casey, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was perfect. Made a good surprise for our anniversary.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for all your hard work . It was the perfect touch to my father in laws funeral.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2018, 3:36 pm

It was our pleasure! Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement ("Life of the Party") was absolutely beautiful that was sent to Patty Hickox on 6/1/2018!! I will definitely be ordering from you again if the need should arise. I recommend ordering from this awesome business!!
Carla's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2018, 8:48 am

Thank you for your review Donna! We are always happy to hear this!!
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement I received for my birthday was beautiful as usual. I say usual because I have received others as ordered by my daughter in Florida and all were very lovely. Very colorful with a lovely assortment of different flowers.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2018, 8:27 am

Thank you Loretta! It's nice to always see your smiling face each time we get to deliver to you!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers delivered on time, as ordered. Recipient delighted. I am pleased and will order again from Pretty Petals. Many thanks!
Carla's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2017, 5:51 am

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you and the receipient was happy with the flowers delivered to them!!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It is a beautiful arrangement. Interesting combination of flowers etc. and all of them in beautiful condition. I am really enjoying the arrangement. Delivery person was friendly and courteous. No complaints at all. All was great.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2017, 10:01 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Have a beautiful day!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Aunt said flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on short notice to arrive for her birthday, age 96. Good Job!
Carla's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2017, 7:48 pm

Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad she was pleased with them!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Very pleased with service!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have been pleased with everything I have ever ordered from your shop. You do a fantastic job! I have ordered flowers for my mothers day and birthdays and flowers for my dad funeral. Everything has always been top quality and beautiful. Thank you so much for your personal touch and talents in floral arranging.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2017, 12:47 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so glad to hear you were pleased with all of your flower orders!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, my sister loved them!!
Carla's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 9:34 pm

Thank you for the great review! So glad she loved them! :)
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Christmas arrangement I received from my daughter was very lovely. I was very pleased with it.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 11:01 am

Thank you for your wonderful review, Loretta! Hope you had a very happy holiday!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Job well done.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement looked beautiful. On the response over a holiday weekend was prompt and wonderful. Thank you so much for making my order a great one.
Carla's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2016, 10:38 am

Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm pleased we could make a beautiful bouquet for you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mother thought she received the most beautiful bouquet for her birthday and received it by noon on the day I requested. Can't beat that service. Thank you
Carla's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 9:11 am

Thank you for your review Diana! We are so happy she was so pleased with her flowers and service.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Received the large bouquet on my birthday and it was very beautiful and very fresh looking. Had white roses in it which were lovely also very large and very fresh. Now I'm hoping I can keep it looking so nice longer.
Carla's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2016, 9:03 am

Thank you for your review Loretta! So glad you loved your arrangement! Happy birthday! :)
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I live in Indiana, but I have two aunts that live in Martinsville, IL and I am very pleased with Pretty Petals and More. They always are quite helpful and make up beautiful bouquets when I send flowers for their birthdays ~ every time! Great job!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

EXCELLENT
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

the arrangement we sent was supposed to have butterflies on them, but did not.
Flower Delivery To Casey, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Pretty Petals and More
103 N Central
Casey, IL. 62420
Local: (217) 932-6200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase